Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
ENT and Allergy Specialists -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

ENT and Allergy Specialists

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Bryn Mawr, PA & Pottstown, PA

20 total reviews

ENT and Allergy Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT and Allergy Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle D.
Submitted 03/22/19
He took time w me he was thorough and explained everything
Amy A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Broker was fantastic, but they really need more assistants up front and/or another desk because wholly molly they are busy and have 15 people coming at them at once. It's pretty horrible just for their mental health and I feel terrible about it. I waited 5-10min before being checked in and wasn't seen until 20-30min after my appointment time. I don't mind waiting, but those poor people up front need some support.
Jason N.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very fast and easy appointment
David H.
Submitted 02/05/19
The office staff and Dr. Broker were very nice and I was in and out. Fast, excellent, knowledgeable, office. The steps were explained in a way where I could understand the process - but it didn't take two hrs. at the physician's office - like most places. I was in and out in about a half hour!
CARLA K.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great doctor, listened to me and recommended a good plan for my issues!
Chris M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable about my reoccurring experience and was very helpful in planning my future surgery.
John W.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Cramer took care of my needs and has brought about the relief of my pain. However, the imbalanced request for comments is not in keeping with his help in relieving my pains. He is far above this request for favorable publicity.
Katie H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Tammy B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Nadeau is pretty awesome. He has addressed every concern I had with good resolutions. They are ALWAYS on time with taking me in the office for my appointment. Almost all the staff us super friendly. I highly recommend this establishment
Marie R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Not happy with the answer he gave me about my biopsy report. Really had no answer, which should have been given to me over the phone instead of having to pay $70 copays again.
David S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Swanson was very informative in explaining what the problem can be more tests to come to determine what is the cause thanks Dr Swanson
Morgan S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Roberta G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Nadeau said very thorough
Brendan K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Easy to make appointment. Clear directions to resolve my chronic sinus issues. It’s only been a few days and I’m starting to feel much better.
Holly L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Highly recommend Dr. Cramer
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/08/19
As a new patient, I found Dr. Cramer and staff to be thorough, friendly, responsive and very knowledgeable. I know I am good hands. Thank you.
Carmen M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Fast and great service
Emily R.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Swanson is the ultimate professional . Appointment was right on time , he was very knowledgeable , explained everything in great detail and was able to help my daughter during the visit . Staff is very pleasant and courteous . Great experience overall , would highly recommend !
Dennis M.
Submitted 10/11/18
:)
Eric H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very attentive and personable. Highly recommended.